(please click ad for more information)

Legislative Advocacy

Your Credit Union, Your Voice, Your Impact
Meet the Staff
Bob Arnould
Senior Vice President Advocacy
916-325-1361
boba@ccul.org
  Jeremy Empol
Lobbyist & Vice President Federal Governmental Affairs
916-325-1365
jeremye@ccul.org
         
Rodney Wilson
State Senior Legislative Advocate
916-325-1376
rodneyw@ccul.org
  Andrea Svoboda
Manager Political Advocacy
916-325-1364
andreas@ccul.org
         
Trent Sunahara
Manager of Grassroots Advocacy
916-325-1363
trents@ccul.org
  Courtney Jensen
Legislative Advocate
916-325-1366
courtneyj@ccul.org
         
Patti Neumaier
Executive Assistant Advocacy Division
916-35-1367
pattin@ccul.org
  Sharon Lindeman
Vice President
Regulatory Advocacy
909-212-6063
sharonl@ccul.org
         
Rick Stanton
Vice President Media Relations and Data Analysis
909-212-6030
rstanton@ccul.org
     
         
Matt Wrye
Media Relations Manager
909-212-6043
mattw@ccul.org
  Tina Ramos-Ingold
Media Relations Specialist
909-212-6050
tinar@ccul.org