(please click ad for more information)

Legislative Advocacy

Your Credit Union, Your Voice, Your Impact
Meet the Staff
Bob Arnould
Senior Vice President Advocacy
916-325-1361
boba@ccul.org
  Melissa Ameluxen
Lobbyist & Vice President State Government Affairs
916-325-1374
melissaa@ccul.org
         
Jeremy Empol
Lobbyist & Vice President Federal Governmental Affairs
916-325-1365
jeremye@ccul.org
  Rodney Wilson
State Legislative & Regulatory Lobbyist
916-325-1376
rodneyw@ccul.org
         
Andrea Svoboda
Manager Political Advocacy
916-325-1364
andreas@ccul.org
  David Creager
Manager Grassroots Advocacy
916-325-1372
dcreager@ccul.org
         
Patti Neumaier
Executive Assistant Advocacy Division
916--325-1367
pattin@ccul.org
  Tena Lozano
Manager Consumer Advocacy & RMJ Executive Director
909-212-6057
tenal@ccul.org
         
      Tina Ramos-Ingold
Public Affairs & Consumer Advocacy Specialist
909-212-6050
tinar@ccul.org