(please click ad for more information)
Chapter Resources     

Chapter Resources

Harnessing the Regional Collaborative CU Spirit
Chapter News & Notices
Sep. 09
MT. DIABLO CHAPTER EVENT
TBD
, CA
Dinner: 6:00 RSVP by:
Topic: Chapter Elections/Teamwork & Leadership
Speaker: Jon Hernandez
Entree: Cost: 40.00
Contact: Denise Wildes
Credit Union: Delta Schools FCU
Phone: Email: denise@deltaschoolsfcu.org
Description:
 
Sep. 15
NORTHERN NEVADA CHAPTER EVENT
Cantina Los Tres Hombres
926 Victorian Avenue , Sparks, NV
Networking: 6:00pm Meeting: 6:00pm
Dinner: 6:00pm RSVP by: 09/11/15
Topic: Annual Meeting & CEO/BOG Scavenger Hunt
Entree: Cost: $30 per person
Contact: Sarah Horm
Credit Union: Great Basin CU
Phone: 775-789-3124 Email: sarahh@greatbasin.org
Description: Please bring non-perishable food or children's/young adult clothing to help support Children's Cabinet. We will introduce the 2016 Board of Governors for the chapter and play a fun scavenger hunt to get to know each other. We are excited to have CEO's and Senior Management from Great Basin, Greater NV and Financial Horizons Credit Union joining us
 
Sep. 23
SANTA CLARA CHAPTER EVENT
Biltmore Hotel
2151 Laurelwood Rd, Santa Clara, CA 95054
Dinner: 5:30 RSVP by: 09/18/15
Topic: Current State of the CU Movement
Speaker: Diana Dystra
Entree: Cost: 40.00
Contact: Melody Spence
Phone: Email: mspence@meriwest.com
Description:
 
Sep. 28
MT. DIABLO CHAPTER EVENT
Premier Northern California Course TO BE ANNOUNCED
, CA
Dinner: RSVP by:
Topic: 9th Credit Unions for Kids Golf Tournament
Entree: Cost:
Contact: Rob Greaff
Credit Union: Delta Schools FCU
Phone: 925-757-0237 ext. 113 Email: rob@deltaschoolsfcu.org
Description: SAVE the DATE and BUDGET for 2015
 
Oct. 21
EAST BAY CHAPTER EVENT
Wedgewood Banquet
, CA
Dinner: RSVP by:
Topic: HOLD: Vendor Night/Bingo Night
Speaker: Tena Lozano
Entree: Cost:
Contact: Steve Larranaga
Phone: 925-245-6901 Email: slarranaga@slfcu.org
Description:
 
Oct. 24
SOUTHERN NEVADA CHAPTER EVENT
Boulder City Municipal Golf Course
Bouder City, NV
Networking: 4:30pm Meeting: 6:00pm
Dinner: 4:30pm RSVP by: Jaron Singleton 702-998-9251
Topic: PAC Night-Time Golf Tournament
Entree: Cost: $100 per player; $400 per foursome
Contact: Jaron Singleton
Credit Union: Boulder Dam CU
Phone: 702-998-9251 Email: jsingleton@boulderdamcu.org
Description: