(please click ad for more information)

What's New?

At the Leagues

The Leagues

California & Nevada

Current News

Relevant Information—For You, By You

updated 09/03/13 09:01 AM
Submit by Sept. 13
Entries for the CUNA Mutual Group and CUNA Lending Council 14th Annual Excellence in Lending Awards are now being accepted. The submission deadline is Sept. 13.

The Excellence in Lending Awards was established in 2000 to share examples of lending excellence within the credit union movement. Individual credit unions are recognized for their ability to serve members while sustaining sound financial performance and continuing to demonstrate an ability to meet their members’ needs through innovation are excellent award candidates.

This year, credit unions may be nominated in the following categories:

  • Consumer Lending Excellence (assets less than $250 million and assets more than $250 million)
  • Mortgage Lending Excellence (assets less than $250 million and assets more than $250 million)
  • Low/Modest Means Excellence (any asset level)
  • Business Lending Excellence (any asset level)

Click here for applications and more information.

The Excellence in Lending Awards will be presented at the CUNA Lending Council’s 19th Annual Conference, Nov. 3-6, in Phoenix, AZ. Airfare, hotel, and conference registration for one representative of each of the winning credit unions is included with the award.

print   email   share   share   share