updated 01/08/13 12:01 PM
The Richard Myles Johnson Foundation, the state foundation for credit unions in California and Nevada, named Jim Updike, president and CEO of Honda FCU, board chairman. Additionally, Shelly Berryman, vice president of membership development and advocacy for SchoolsFirst FCU, and Todd Lane, CFO for California Coast CU, were named vice chairman and secretary-treasurer, respectively.
Jim Updike, Board Chairman of the Richard Myles Johnson Foundation, and CEO of Honda FCU
    © 2014 California Credit Union League