updated 11/27/12 03:51 PM
At the California Credit Union League's (CCUL) Annual Business Meeting on Nov. 14 in Las Vegas, San Diego County CU President and CEO Teresa Halleck was reelected as chairman of the board. After serving in 2012 as CCUL chair, Halleck will serve for a second consecutive term throughout 2013. Also elected were Xceed Financial CU President and CEO Teresa Freeborn as vice chairman; and CalCom FCU, City of Downey FCU, and Mattel FCU President and CEO Jon Hernandez as an at-large director. Immediate past chairman SkyOne FCU President and CEO Eileen Rivera will serve in 2013 as an ex officio member of the board. As a result of recent changes to CCUL's board governance structure, there are now 10 seats on the board and three on the Executive Committee, and one chairman seat and one vice chairman seat.
Leagues President and CEO Diana Dykstra (center left), and California League Board Chairman and San Diego County CU President and CEO Teresa Halleck (center right), with and the 2012-2013 CCUL Board of Directors
    © 2014 California Credit Union League