Leagues Governance


For detailed League governance information, please click here


California Credit Union League Board (as of April 27, 2020)
• John Cassidy, Chairman (Group D) – Sierra Central CU
• Dave Roughton, Vice Chair (At Large) – SAFE CU
• Ed Turk, At Large Exec Committee Member (Group C) – Heritage Community CU*
• Nader Moghaddam, Past Chairman (At Large) – Financial Partners CU
• Charles Papenfus, Director (Group B) – Inland Valley FCU
• Geri LaChance, Director (At Large) – SESLOC FCU
• Jon Hernandez, Director (At Large) – CalCom FCU
• Rosie Zarubick, Director (Group A) – Novo FCU
• Terry Campbell, Director (At Large) – San Diego County CU
• Brett Martinez, Ex Officio CUNA Chairman – Redwood CU
• Teresa Freeborn, Ex Officio CUNA Director – Xceed Financial CU
* Board Appointed – 4/27/2020

Nevada Credit Union League Board
• Scott Arkills, Chairman – Silver State Schools CU
• Matt Kershaw, Vice Chairman – Clark County CU
• Jennifer Denoo, Secretary/Treasurer – Great Basin FCU
• Rick Schmidt, Director – WestStar CU
• Wally Murray, Director – Greater Nevada CU




Pin It