As of October 24, 2023

For detailed League governance information, please click here

California Credit Union League Board

  • Geri LaChance, Chair (At Large) – SESLOC FCU

  • Carol Galizia, Vice Chair (Group C) – LA Financial CU

  • Sara Klein, At Large Exec Committee Member (Group A) – Organized Labor CU

  • Carrie Birkhofer, Director (At Large) – Bay Federal CU

  • Dave Gunderson, Director (At Large) – Credit Union of Southern California

  • Donna Bland, Director (Group D) – Golden 1 CU

  • Jenna Lampson, Director (At Large) – Pacific Service CU

  • Jennifer Oliver, Director (At Large) – SCE FCU

  • Rob Greaff, Director (Group B) – Delta Schools FCU

  • Jose Lara (Ex-Officio, CUNA Board) – SchoolsFirst FCU

  • Nader Moghaddam (Ex-Officio, CUNA Board) – Financial Partners CU

Nevada Credit Union League Board

  • Jennifer Denoo, Chair – Great Basin FCU

  • Scott Arkills, Vice Chair – Silver State Schools CU

  • Steele Hendrix, Secretary/Treasurer – Boulder Dam CU

  • Matt Kershaw, Director – Clark County CU

  • Todd Sorenson, Director – Elko FCU

Become an Industry Supporter

Get membership information

Please contact me about compliance

Contact me about Credit Union Solutions

Education & Professional Development