Sacramento Valley Chapter Board of Governors

Dan Adamson dan@firstus.org First US Community CU Chair
Mathew Harms matth@heritageccu.com Heritage Community CU Treasurer
Herbert F Long herb.long@safecu.org SAFE CU Governor At Large
Amanda Merz amanda.merz@safecu.org SAFE CU Governor At Large
Darrin Mink dmink@patelco.org Patelco CU Vice Chair
Erik Sordahl Erik.Sordahl@safecu.org SAFE CU Governor
Terrance Shelton tshelton@golden1.com Golden 1 CU Governor At Large
Tracy Bezanson tracy.bezanson@safecu.org SAFE CU Governor At Large
Dan McGar dan.mcgar@safecu.org SAFE CU Governor At Large
Jason Stiles jstiles@schoolsfirstfcu.org SchoolsFirst FCU Governor At Large
 
 
Sacramento Valley Chapter Credit Unions/Affiliates
CAHP CU
First US Community CU
Golden 1 CU
Heritage Community CU
Sacramento CU
SAFE CU
SchoolsFirst FCU
Sierra Central CU
Vision One CU

Areas Served

Auburn
Carmichael
Citrus Heights
Davis
El Dorado Hills
Elk Grove
Fair Oaks
Folsom
Granite Bay
Grass Valley
Ione
Jackson
Lincoln
Marysville
McClellan
North Highlands
Orangevale
Oroville
Placerville
Rancho Cordova
Roseville
Rocklin
Sacramento
West Sacramento
Woodland
Yuba City
Pin It