East Bay Map

East Bay Chapter Board of Governors

Balch Ariana abalch@unclecu.org UNCLE CU Chairman
Brooks Andrea L abrooks@unclecu.org UNCLE CU Board of Governors
Chadbon-Hooke Stefany shooke@safeamerica.com SafeAmerica CU Board of Governors
Heinze-Giardello Aliyah ahgiardello@patelco.org Patelco CU Treasurer
Larranaga Steve slarranaga@slfcu.org Sandia Laboratory FCU Board of Governors
Prasad Amrita aprasad@safeamerica.com SafeAmerica CU Board of Governors
Owen Marsha marshaowen0101@outlook.com Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp. Vendor Liaison


East Bay Chapter Credit Unions and CEO

1st United CU Stephen M Stone Pleasanton, CA 94588-2718
Chabot FCU Christine Petro Dublin, CA 94568-2788
Cooperative Center FCU Fadhila S.D. Holman Berkeley, CA 94703-2506
Moore West FCU Laura Keyes San Leandro, CA 94577-5995
OE Federal CU Mike Donohue Livermore, CA 94551-9470
Patelco CU Erin Mendez Pleasanton, CA 94588-3321
SafeAmerica CU Tom R Graves Pleasanton, CA 94588-2707
SMW 104 FCU Richard D Hanan San Leandro, CA 94577-3250
UNCLE CU Harold B Roundtree Livermore, CA 94551-7301
Utility District CU Hassan Elmi, CCUE, CFSP Oakland, CA 94607-4246

Affiliated Branches

1st United CU - Hayward 1st United CU - Oakland
1st United CU - Berkeley 1st United CU - Fremont
1st United CU - Union City 1st United CU - Castro Valley
1st United CU - Oakland 1st United CU - San Leandro
1st United CU - Alameda Farmers Insurance FCU - Pleasanton
Golden 1 CU - Oakland Golden 1 CU - Oakland
Operating Engineers Local Union 3 FCU - Alameda Operating Engineers Local Union 3 FCU - Dublin
Pacific Service CU - Livermore Patelco CU - Oakland
Patelco CU - San Leandro Patelco CU - Berkeley
Patelco CU - Livermore Patelco CU - Hayward
Patelco CU - Oakland Patelco CU - Pleasanton
Patelco CU - Fremont Provident CU - Hayward
Provident CU - Oakland SafeAmerica CU - Hayward
SafeAmerica CU - Antioch Sandia Laboratory FCU - Livermore
Self-Help FCU - Oakland SF Police CU - Pleasanton
Technology CU - Dublin Travis CU - Concord
UNCLE CU - Pleasanton UNCLE CU - Livermore
UNIFY Financial CU - Oakland Utility District CU - Oakland
Pin It