East Bay Chapter

East Bay Chapter Board of Governors

Balch, Ariana abalch@unclecu.org UNCLE CU Chairman
Brooks, Andrea L abrooks@unclecu.org UNCLE CU Board of Governors
Heinze-Giardello, Aliyah ahgiardello@patelco.org Patelco CU Treasurer
Larranaga, Steve slarranaga@slfcu.org Sandia Laboratory FCU Board of Governors
Owen, Marsha marshaowen0101@outlook.com Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp. Vendor Liaison
Page, Steven spage@safeamerica.com SafeAmerica CU Governor at Large
Prasad, Amrita aprasad@safeamerica.com SafeAmerica CU Board of Governors


East Bay Chapter Credit Unions/Affiliates

1st United CU
Chabot FCU
Cooperative Center FCU
Moore West FCU
OE Federal CU
Patelco CU
SafeAmerica CU
SMW 104 FCU
UNCLE CU
Utility District CU

Areas Served

Alameda
Antioch
Berkeley
Castro Valley
Concord
Dublin
Fremont
Hayward
Livermore
Oakland
Pleasanton
San Leandro
Union City
Pin It