Santa Clara Valley Map

Santa Clara Valley Chapter Board of Governors

Emil Baghdasarian ebaghdasarian@meriwest.com Meriwest CU Governor At Large
Laura A Castaneda lcastaneda@cefcu.com CEFCU Governor At Large
Richard Dugan rdugan@techcu.com Technology CU Governor At Large
Noreen R Guevara noreeng@starone.org Star One CU Chairman
Khanh Nguyen khnguyen@meriwest.com Meriwest CU Governor At Large
Oscar Sanchez osanchez@meriwest.com Meriwest CU Governor At Large
Victoria Tabler victoriat@starone.org Star One CU Treasurer
Kimberly J Wolf kwolf@excitecu.org Excite CU Secretary
Christine Thach cthach@meriwest.com Meriwest CU Vice President
Albert Lee alee@kpcu.com KeyPoint  Governor At Large
Doron Noymon dnoyman@kpcu.com KeyPoint  Governor At Large
Javier Ortega-Lopez javierl@starone.org Star One CU Governor At Large
 
 
Santa Clara Valley Chapter Credit Unions and CEO
Alliance CU Brian Dorcy San Jose, CA 95118-1557
CommonWealth Central CU Craig Weber San Jose, CA 95138-1027
KeyPoint CU Ted Bradford Canfield Santa Clara, CA 95051-0917
Meriwest CU Julie Kirsch San Jose, CA 95123-3046
Mission City FCU David B Waterman Santa Clara, CA 95050-4710
Northern California Latvian CU Sanita Vilgerte San Francisco, CA 94114-3513
Pacific Postal CU Fardad Khosravi San Jose, CA 95126-4129
PremierOne CU Andrea Brewer San Jose, CA 95119-1450
Santa Clara County FCU Rebecca A Reynolds Lytle San Jose, CA 95112-4519
Stanford FCU Joan C Opp Palo Alto, CA 94303-3320
Star One CU Gary Rodrigues Sunnyvale, CA 94089-1005
Technology CU Todd Harris San Jose, CA 95131-2018

Affiliated Branches

Alliance CU - Sunnyvale Alliance CU - San Jose
Bay FCU - Freedom CEFCU - San Jose
Golden 1 CU - San Jose Hanin FCU - Santa Clara
Meriwest CU - San Jose Meriwest CU - San Jose
Patelco CU - Santa Clara PremierOne CU - San Jose
San Mateo CU - Palo Alto Stanford FCU - Palo Alto
Technology CU - Cupertino Technology CU - San Jose
Technology CU - San Jose Xceed Financial CU - San Jose
Xceed Financial CU - Mountain View
Pin It