Santa Clara Valley Chapter

Santa Clara Valley Chapter Board of Governors

Emil Baghdasarian ebaghdasarian@meriwest.com Meriwest CU Governor At Large
Laura A Castaneda lcastaneda@cefcu.com CEFCU Governor At Large
Richard Dugan rdugan@techcu.com Technology CU Governor At Large
Noreen R Guevara noreeng@starone.org  Star One CU Co-Chairperson
Khanh Nguyen khnguyen@meriwest.com  Meriwest CU Governor At Large
Oscar Sanchez osanchez@wealthcu.org  CommonWealth Central Governor At Large
Victoria Tabler victoriat@starone.org  Star One CU Treasurer
Kimberly J Wolf kwolf@excitecu.org  Excite CU Secretary
Christina Thach cthach@meriwest.com  Meriwest CU Co-Chairperson
Doron Noymon dnoyman@kpcu.com  KeyPoint  Chairperson
Javier Ortega-Lopez javierl@starone.org  Star One CU Governor At Large
Noymon Doron dnoyman@kpcu.com  KeyPoint  Governor At Large
 
 
Santa Clara Valley Chapter Credit Unions/Affiliates
CommonWealth Central CU
Excite CU
KeyPoint CU
Meriwest CU
Mission City FCU
Pacific Postal CU
PremierOne CU
Santa Clara County FCU
Stanford FCU
Star One CU
Technology CU

Areas Served

Cupertino
Freedom
Mountain View
Palo Alto
San Francisco
San Jose
Santa Clara
Sunnyvale
Pin It