Santa Clara Valley Chapter

Santa Clara Valley Chapter Board of Governors

Emil Baghdasarian ebaghdasarian@meriwest.com Meriwest CU Governor At Large
Laura A Castaneda lcastaneda@cefcu.com CEFCU Governor At Large
Richard Dugan rdugan@techcu.com Technology CU Governor At Large
Noreen R Guevara noreeng@starone.org Star One CU Chairman
Khanh Nguyen khnguyen@meriwest.com Meriwest CU Governor At Large
Oscar Sanchez osanchez@meriwest.com Meriwest CU Governor At Large
Victoria Tabler victoriat@starone.org Star One CU Treasurer
Kimberly J Wolf kwolf@excitecu.org Excite CU Secretary
Christina Thach cthach@meriwest.com Meriwest CU Vice President
Albert Lee alee@kpcu.com KeyPoint  Governor At Large
Doron Noymon dnoyman@kpcu.com KeyPoint  Governor At Large
Javier Ortega-Lopez javierl@starone.org Star One CU Governor At Large
Payge Lyn plyn@meriwest.com Meriwest CU Governor At Large
 
 
Santa Clara Valley Chapter Credit Unions/Affiliates
Alliance CU
CommonWealth Central CU
KeyPoint CU
Meriwest CU
Mission City FCU
Northern California Latvian CU
Pacific Postal CU
PremierOne CU
Santa Clara County FCU
Stanford FCU
Star One CU
Technology CU

Areas Served

Cupertino
Freedom
Mountain View
Palo Alto
San Francisco
San Jose
Santa Clara
Sunnyvale
Pin It