El Camino Map

El Camino Chapter Board of Governors

Azad Salman sazad@providentcu.org Provident CU Board of Governors
Baronia Cheryl cbaronia@providentcu.org Provident CU Chairman
Casillas Alex alex@usemycu.org My CU Treasurer
Chen Race J lakeview8888@yahoo.com Patelco CU Secretary
Kirchner Rochelle rkirchner@sequoiafcu.org Sequoia FCU Governor At Large
Tran Lizette ltran@smcu.org Provident CU Board of Governors
White Linda lwhite@upwardcu.org Upward CU Board of Governors
 
 
El Camino Chapter Credit Unions and CEO
Tech FCU Gregory Mitchell San Jose, CA 95134-1835
Menlo Survey FCU Kelly R Keniston Menlo Park, CA 94025-3561
My CU Alex Casillas, CUCE Redwood City, CA 94063-1431
Provident CU Jim Ernest Redwood City, CA 94065-1497
San Mateo CU Wade Painter Redwood City, CA 94063-1405
Sequoia FCU Rochelle Kirchner Redwood City, CA 94063-1212
South San Francisco City EFCU Sandi Trembley South San Francisco, CA 94080-3153
SRI FCU Steve Bowles Menlo Park, CA 94025-3453
Upward CU Linda White Burlingame, CA 94010-3106

Affiliated Branches

Alliance CU - San Jose CEFCU - San Jose
CommonWealth Central CU - San Jose CommonWealth Central CU - Morgan Hill
CommonWealth Central CU - Milpitas First Tech FCU - Cupertino
Financial Partners CU – South San Francisco  
Golden 1 CU - San Mateo Golden 1 CU - Gilroy
KeyPoint CU - Santa Clara KeyPoint CU - Milpitas
Meriwest CU - San Jose Meriwest CU - Milpitas
Meriwest CU - Palo Alto Meriwest CU - San Jose
Meriwest CU - Sunnyvale Meriwest CU - San Jose
Operating Engineers Local Union 3 FCU - Morgan Hill Operating Engineers Local Union 3 FCU - San Jose
Operating Engineers Local Union 3 FCU - Burlingame Pacific Postal CU - San Jose
Patelco CU - Redwood City Patelco CU - San Mateo
Patelco CU - Milpitas Patelco CU - Daly City
Provident CU - Los Gatos Provident CU - San Jose
Provident CU - Millbrae Provident CU - Redwood City
Provident CU - Daly City Provident CU - San Mateo
Provident CU - Belmont SafeAmerica CU - South San Francisco
San Mateo CU - South San Francisco San Mateo CU - San Mateo
San Mateo CU - Redwood City San Mateo CU - Daly City
SF Police CU - San Mateo SkyOne FCU - South San Francisco
Stanford FCU - Stanford Stanford FCU - Palo Alto
Stanford FCU - Stanford Technology CU - Sunnyvale
Technology CU - Milpitas Technology CU - Fremont
UNIFY Financial CU - San Bruno Upward CU - San Mateo
Pin It