El Camino Chapter

El Camino Chapter Board of Governors

Baronia, Cheryl cbaronia@providentcu.org Provident CU Chairman
Casillas, Alex alex@usemycu.org My CU Treasurer
Chen, Race J lakeview8888@yahoo.com Patelco CU Secretary
Kirchner, Rochelle rkirchner@sequoiafcu.org Sequoia FCU Governor At Large
Mertz-Prickett, Jason Jmertz-prickett@upwardcu.org Upward CU Chair
Waymire, Brandi BrandiW@thepolicecu.org The Police CU of California Governor At Large
White, Linda lwhite@upwardcu.org Upward CU Board of Governors
 
 
El Camino Chapter Credit Unions/Affiliates
Tech FCU
Menlo Survey FCU
My CU
Provident CU
San Mateo CU
Sequoia FCU
South San Francisco City EFCU
SRI FCU
Upward CU

Area Served

Belmont
Burlingame
Cupertino
Daly City
Fremont
Gilroy
Los Gatos
Menlo Park
Millbrae
Milpitas
Morgan Hill
Palo Alto
Redwood City
San Bruno
San Jose
San Mateo
Santa Clara
South San Francisco
Stanford
Sunnyvale
Pin It