Orange County Map

Orange County Chapter Board of Governors

facebook   twitter   linkedin   instagram

William Aguilar waguilar@amerfirst.org American First CU Vendor Liaision
Angela Capoccia acapoccia@schoolsfirstfcu.org SchoolsFirst FCU Board of Governors
Carmen M Clark cclark@wescom.org Wescom CU Secretary
Michelle Cummings mcummings@cusocal.org Credit Union of Southern California Board of Governors
Lisa Hansen lhansen@eaglecu.org Eagle Community CU Program Chairperson
Alejandro Hernandez ahernandez@orangecountyscu.org Orange County's CU Board of Governors
David W Kantar dkantar@fpcu.org Financial Partners CU Board of Governors
Melissa Knittle mknittle@wescom.org Wescom CU Board of Governors
Christopher Loy cloy@wescom.org Wescom CU Chairman
Richard Pearce Rpearce@schoolsfirstfcu.org SchoolsFirst FCU Treasurer
Martha A Prado mprado@wescom.org Wescom CU Board of Governors
Nestor Savellano nasavellano@wescom.org Wescom CU Board of Governors
Alberto Tapia Diosdado atapia@clfcu.org Comunidad Latina FCU Board of Governors
Gail Christner gchristner@apolloins.net Apollo Insurance Board of Governors
 
 
Orange County Chapter Credit Unions and CEO
American First CU Jon Shigematsu Brea, CA 92821-6322
Comunidad Latina FCU Erick R Orellana Santa Ana, CA 92704-5118
Credit Union of Southern California Dave Gunderson Anaheim, CA 92808-2243
Eagle Community CU Andrew S Rains Lake Forest, CA 92630-2836
Evangelical Christian CU Abel Pomar Brea, CA 92821-3815
FedONE FCU Cathy Randazzo Laguna Niguel, CA 92607
Fountain Valley CU Silvia Lopez Fountain Valley, CA 92708-4736
Huntington Beach City ECU Arleen M Grauer Huntington Beach, CA 92648-2702
NuVision FCU Roger D Ballard Huntington Beach, CA 92647-3727
Orange County's CU Shruti Miyashiro Santa Ana, CA 92705-4934
Partners FCU John G Janclaes Burbank, CA 91502-1818
POPA FCU Ray Bartus Cerritos, CA 90703-2205
Santa Ana FCU Jill C Mahany Santa Ana, CA 92701-4530
SchoolsFirst FCU William Cheney Santa Ana, CA 92706-2613
Union Pacific California EFCU Susan D Conjurski Fullerton, CA 92832-1826

Affiliated Branches

American First CU - Orange American First CU - Buena Park
Credit Union of Southern California - Brea Eagle Community CU - Garden Grove
Eagle Community CU - Laguna Niguel Eagle Community CU - Santa Ana
Eagle Community CU - Placentia Financial Partners CU - Orange
First Financial FCU - Tustin Hanin FCU - Garden Grove
Kinecta FCU - Brea Kinecta FCU - Fountain Valley
LBS Financial CU - Newport Beach NuVision FCU - Huntington Beach
NuVision FCU - Huntington Beach Orange County's CU - Fullerton
Orange County's CU - Santa Ana Orange County's CU - Lake Forest
Orange County's CU - Anaheim Orange County's CU - Mission Viejo
Orange County's CU - Santa Ana Partners FCU - Fullerton
Partners FCU - Anaheim Partners FCU - Anaheim
San Diego County CU - Laguna Niguel SchoolsFirst FCU - Garden Grove
SchoolsFirst FCU - Cerritos SchoolsFirst FCU - Fountain Valley
SchoolsFirst FCU - Costa Mesa SchoolsFirst FCU - Mission Viejo
SchoolsFirst FCU - Placentia SchoolsFirst FCU - Irvine
SchoolsFirst FCU - Anaheim SchoolsFirst FCU - Cypress
SchoolsFirst FCU - Huntington Beach SchoolsFirst FCU - Fullerton
UNIFY Financial CU - Irvine UNIFY Financial CU - Huntington Beach
Wescom CU - Costa Mesa Wescom CU - La Habra
Wescom CU - Laguna Niguel Wescom CU - Tustin
Wescom CU - Orange Wescom CU - Irvine
Pin It