Orange County Chapter

Orange County Chapter Board of Governors

facebook   twitter   linkedin   instagram

William Aguilar waguilar@amerfirst.org American First CU Vendor Liaision
Angela Capoccia acapoccia@schoolsfirstfcu.org SchoolsFirst FCU Board of Governors
Carmen M Clark cclark@wescom.org Wescom CU Secretary
Lisa Hansen lhansen@eaglecu.org Eagle Community CU Program Chairperson
Alejandro Hernandez ahernandez@orangecountyscu.org Orange County's CU Board of Governors
David W Kantar dkantar@fpcu.org Financial Partners CU Board of Governors
Melissa Knittle mknittle@wescom.org Wescom CU Board of Governors
Christopher Loy cloy@wescom.org Wescom CU Chairman
Richard Pearce Rpearce@schoolsfirstfcu.org SchoolsFirst FCU Treasurer
Martha A Prado mprado@wescom.org Wescom CU Board of Governors
Nestor Savellano nasavellano@wescom.org Wescom CU Board of Governors
 
 
Orange County Chapter Credit Unions/Affiliates
American First CU
Comunidad Latina FCU
Credit Union of Southern California
Eagle Community CU
Evangelical Christian CU
FedONE FCU
Fountain Valley CU
Huntington Beach City ECU
NuVision FCU
Orange County's CU
Partners FCU
POPA FCU
Santa Ana FCU
SchoolsFirst FCU
Union Pacific California EFCU

Cities Served

Anaheim
Brea
Buena Park
Cerritos
Costa Mesa
Cypress
Fullerton
Fountain Valley
Garden Grove
Huntington Beach
Irvine
Laguna Niguel
Lake Forest
La Habra
Mission Viejo
Newport Beach
Orange
Placentia
Santa Ana
Tustin
Pin It