Tri-County Chapter

Tri-County Chapter Board of Governors

facebook

Tracy M Arroyo tarroyo@ivfcu.org Inland Valley FCU Treasurer
Jennifer Bassford jbassford@arrowheadcu.org Arrowhead CU Governor At Large
Evelyn Davis edavis@wescom.org Wescom CU Governor At Large
Terrance Davis tdavis@schoolsfirstfcu.org SchoolsFirst FCU Secretary
Linda Emmons lemmons@wescom.org Wescom CU Social Media Chair
Carlo Galioto cgalioto@wescom.org Wescom CU Chair/President
Heri Eddie Garcia hgarcia@thinkwisecu.org Thinkwise CU Governor At Large
Michelle Gardner mgardner@alturacu.com  Altura CU Governor At Large
Crystal Solomon crystal.solomon@coop.org Co-op Solutions Vendor Liaision
Jackie Gonzalez jacqueline.gonzalez@coop.org Co-op Solutions Vendor Liaision
 
 
Tri County Chapter Credit Unions/Affiliates
1st Valley CU
Alta Vista CU
Altura CU
Arrowhead CU
Barstow Community CU
Bourns EFCU (non-member)
Chaffey FCU
Desert Valleys FCU
Fontana FCU (non-member)
High Sierra CU
Inland Valley FCU
Interfaith FCU
La Loma FCU (non-member)
Novo FCU
Ontario Public EFCU
Ontario-Montclair Schools EFCU (non-member) 
Pacific FCU
PVHMC FCU (non-member)
Redlands City EFCU
Thinkwise CU
UPS EFCU
Valley Hills FCU

Cities Served

Barstow
Bishop
Bloomington
Bryn Mawr
Diamond Bar
Chino
Colton
Corona
Crestline
Fontana
Hemet
Hesperia
Highland
Loma Linda
Lone Pine
Montclair
Moreno Valley
Murrieta
Norco
Ontario
Rancho Cucamonga
Rancho Mirage
Redlands
Rialto
Ridgecrest
Riverside
San Bernardino
Temecula
Twentynine Palms
Upland
Victorville
Yucaipa
Yucca Valley
Pin It