Tri-County Chapter

Tri-County Chapter Board of Governors

facebook

Tracy M Arroyo tarroyo@ivfcu.org Inland Valley FCU Treasurer
Yvette Avila yavila@alturacu.com Altura CU Governor At Large
Jennifer Bassford jbassford@arrowheadcu.org Arrowhead CU Secretary
Dave Cantrell david@affloans.com American Family Funding Vendor Liaision
Tina Covington tcovington@alturacu.com Altura CU Governor At Large
Evelyn Davis edavis@wescom.org Wescom CU Governor At Large
Terrence Davis tdavis@schoolsfirstfcu.org SchoolsFirst FCU Governor At Large
Linda Emmons lemmons@wescom.org Wescom CU Governor At Large
Carlo Galioto cgalioto@wescom.org Wescom CU Chairperson
Heri Eddie Garcia Hgarcia@thinkwisecu.org Thinkwise CU Governor At Large
Michelle Gardner mgardner@alturacu.com Altura CU Governor At Large
Fernando Guana fernando@affloans.com American Family Funding Vendor Liaision
Cyrstal Solomon crystal.solomon@co-opfs.org CO-OP Financial Services Vendor Liaision
 
 
Tri County Chapter Credit Unions/Affiliates
1st Valley CU
Alta Vista CU
Altura CU
Arrowhead CU
Barstow Community CU
Bourns EFCU
Chaffey FCU
Colton FCU
Desert Valleys FCU
Fontana FCU
High Sierra CU
Inland Valley FCU
La Loma FCU
Novo FCU
Ontario Public EFCU
Pacific FCU
Redlands City EFCU
Thinkwise CU
UPS EFCU
Valley Hills FCU
Victor Valley FCU

Cities Served

Barstow
Bishop
Bloomington
Bryn Mawr
Diamond Bar
Chino
Colton
Corona
Crestline
Fontana
Hemet
Hesperia
Highland
Loma Linda
Lone Pine
Montclair
Moreno Valley
Murrieta
Norco
Ontario
Rancho Cucamonga
Rancho Mirage
Redlands
Rialto
Ridgecrest
Riverside
San Bernardino
Temecula
Twentynine Palms
Upland
Victorville
Yucaipa
Yucca Valley
Pin It