TriCounty Map

TriCounty Chapter Board of Governors

facebook

Tracy M Arroyo tarroyo@ivfcu.org Inland Valley FCU Treasurer
Jennifer Bassford jbassford@arrowheadcu.org Arrowhead CU Secretary
Dave Cantrell david@affloans.com American Family Funding Vendor Liaision
Tina Covington tcovington@alturacu.com Altura CU Governor At Large
Evelyn Davis edavis@wescom.org Wescom CU Governor At Large
Linda Emmons lemmons@wescom.org Wescom CU Governor At Large
Carlo Galioto cgalioto@wescom.org Wescom CU Chairperson
Heri Eddie Garcia Hgarcia@thinkwisecu.org Thinkwise CU Governor At Large
Michelle Gardner mgardner@alturacu.com Altura CU Governor At Large
Fernando Guana fernando@affloans.com American Family Funding Vendor Liaision
Cyrstal Solomon crystal.solomon@co-opfs.org CO-OP Financial Services Vendor Liaision
 
 
Tri County Chapter Credit Unions and CEO
1st Valley CU Lisa D Daniels San Bernardino, CA 92401-1525
Alta Vista CU David Justice Redlands, CA 92374-2014
Altura CU Jennifer Binkley Riverside, CA 92507-0906
Arrowhead CU Darin Woinarowicz Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91729-4100
Barstow Community CU   Barstow, CA 92311-2366
Bourns EFCU Ed Casanova Riverside, CA 92507-2129
Chaffey FCU Kevin E Posey Upland, CA 91786-3730
Colton FCU Sandy Rubio Colton, CA 92324-2930
Desert Valleys FCU Eric A Bruen Ridgecrest, CA 93555-3856
Fontana FCU Luz E Armenta Fontana, CA 92335-3949
High Sierra CU Eduardo V Sandoval Bishop, CA 93514-3402
Inland Valley FCU Charles Papenfus Fontana, CA 92335-7102
La Loma FCU Daniel Penrod Bryn Mawr, CA 92318-0257
Novo FCU Rosie Zarubick Norco, CA 92860-1967
Ontario Public EFCU John Meeks Ontario, CA 91762-3505
Pacific FCU Jeanne Chance Diamond Bar, CA 91765-1023
Redlands City EFCU Heather J Jedinak Redlands, CA 92373-4746
Thinkwise CU Heri Eddie Garcia San Bernardino, CA 92405-3547
UPS EFCU Roberta A Rivera Ontario, CA 91764-6571
Valley Hills FCU Heather J Jedinak San Bernardino, CA 92410-2705
Victor Valley FCU Mary Kassel Victorville, CA 92395-3701

Affiliated Branches

Alaska USA FCU - Hesperia Alta Vista CU - Rialto
AltaOne FCU - Lone Pine AltaOne FCU - Bishop
Altura CU - Riverside Altura CU - Corona
Altura CU - Riverside Altura CU - Hemet
Altura CU - Riverside Altura CU - Rancho Mirage
Altura CU - Riverside Arrowhead CU - Riverside
Arrowhead CU - Chino Arrowhead CU - Redlands
Arrowhead CU - Fontana Arrowhead CU - Crestline
Arrowhead CU - San Bernardino Arrowhead CU - Yucaipa
Arrowhead CU - San Bernardino Arrowhead CU - Rialto
Arrowhead CU - Highland Arrowhead CU - Rancho Cucamonga
California Coast CU - Temecula Chaffey FCU - Rancho Cucamonga
First Financial FCU - Redlands First Financial FCU - Montclair
Golden 1 CU - Ontario La Loma FCU - Riverside
Pacific Marine CU - Temecula Pacific Marine CU - Yucca Valley
Pacific Marine CU - Barstow Pacific Marine CU - Twentynine Palms
RAFE FCU - Loma Linda San Diego County CU - Murrieta
San Diego County CU - Temecula San Diego County CU - Temecula
SCE FCU - Ontario SchoolsFirst FCU - Riverside
SchoolsFirst FCU - Moreno Valley SchoolsFirst FCU - Victorville
Union Pacific California EFCU - Bloomington Wescom CU - Corona
Wescom CU - Riverside Wescom CU - Ontario
Wescom CU - Redlands
Pin It