Southern Nevada network

The Southern Nevada Network Board of Governors is as follows:

Megan Pieper WestStar CU Chairperson

Ashley Buhecker Credit Union 1 Secretary

Julio Jimenez-Wenz SCE Federal CU Treasurer

Mike Campion SCE Federal CU Governor At Large

Janeen Hodgson Silver State Schools CU Governor At Large

Crystal Price Clark County CU Governor At Large

Become an Industry Supporter

Get membership information

Please contact me about compliance

Contact me about Credit Union Solutions

Education & Professional Development