Inland Empire network

The Inland Empire Network Board of Governors is as follows:

Tracy M Arroyo tarroyo@ivfcu.org Inland Valley FCU Treasurer

Jennifer Bassford jbassford@arrowheadcu.org Arrowhead CU Governor At Large

Evelyn Davis edavis@wescom.org Wescom CU Governor At Large

Terrance Davis tdavis@schoolsfirstfcu.org SchoolsFirst FCU Secretary

Linda Emmons lemmons@wescom.org Wescom CU Governor At Large

Carlo Galioto cgalioto@wescom.org Wescom CU Chairman

Heri ‘Eddie’ Garcia hgarcia@thinkwisecu.org Thinkwise CU Governor At Large

Isabel Torres Thinkwise CU Governor At Large

Perfecta Gallo pgallo@alturacu.com Altura CU Governor At Large

Richard Segovia Altura CU Governor At Large

Brandon Smith bsmith@arrowheadcu.org Arrowhead CU Governor At Large

Crystal Solomon crystal.solomon@coop.org Co-op Solutions Vendor Liaison

Jackie Gonzalez jacqueline.gonzalez@coop.org Co-op Solutions Vendor Liaison

Become an Industry Supporter

Get membership information

Please contact me about compliance

Contact me about Credit Union Solutions

Education & Professional Development