Sacramento Valley network

The Sacramento Valley Network Board of Governors is as follows:

Jason Stiles jstiles@schoolsfirstfcu.org SchoolsFirst FCU Chairperson

Mathew Harms matth@heritageccu.com Heritage Community CU Governor At Large

Erik Sordahl Erik.Sordahl@safecu.org SAFE CU Business Partner Liaison

Dan McGar dan.mcgar@safecu.org SAFE CU Governor At Large

Dalia Velazquez djvelazquez@schoolsfirstfcu.org SchoolsFirst FCU Governor At Large

Damian Alarcon Damian.alarcon@traviscu.org Travis CU Secretary

Lindsey Shores lshores@schoolsfirstfcu.org SchoolsFirst FCU Vice Chair and Event Coordinator

Mickaela Colvin mcolvin@golden1.com Golden 1 CU Marketing Chair

Valdemar Sandoval valdemar.sandoval@gmail.com Sierra Central CU Treasurer

Jennifer Mink jmink@patelco.org  Patelco CU Governor At Large

Eric Hernandez ehernandez@firstus.org First US Community CU Governor At Large

Become an Industry Supporter

Get membership information

Please contact me about compliance

Contact me about Credit Union Solutions

Education & Professional Development